Bestuur

Voorzitter
Eddy Duprée
Telefoon: 06-52300975
Mail: voorzitter@bcbudel.nl

Secretaris
Tamara Tijsen
Telefoon: 0495-496836
Mail: secretaris@bcbudel.nl

Penningmeester
Tom Hendriks
Telefoon: 06-12312731
Mail: penningmeester@bcbudel.nl

Jeugd
Ans Goossens
Telefoon: 0495-494329
Mail: jeugd@bcbudel.nl

Competitieleider Recreanten
Barry Kennis
Mail: recreanten@bcbudel.nl

Competitieleider BN
Annemie Janssen
Mail: nbbcompetitie@bcbudel.nl

Trainer jeugd, recreanten en competitie
Eddy Duprée

Ledenadministratie
Eddy Dupree
Mail: leden@bcbudel.nl

Technische Commissie
Voorzitter: Monique Szyszka
Leden: Bram Hendriks, Barry Kennis, Hans van Hoof, Perry Brom en Annemie Janssen.
Mail: TC@bcbudel.nl

Webmaster
Wil van Meijl
Mail: webmaster@bcbudel.nl

Sponsoring
Jürgen Thijssens
Telefoon: 06-40765111
Mail: sponsoring@bcbudel.nl

Nieuwsbrief
Eddy Duprée en Bram Hendriks
Mail: redactie@bcbudel.nl

Advertenties